Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gleannloch

1 rating

Twice I have checked in online and arrived within 5 minutes only to find out I was skipped and had to wait a half hour. No thanks I will never return and I recommend others do the same until they begin respecting our time.

5 rating

maria is really good and humble. i visited today and she gave me a good cut also she consulted me for the next haircut to make my haircut look more better

2 rating
  • 06/15/20
  • Teufelhunden Google

Bad haircut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

1
Erik P. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Twice I have checked in online and arrived within 5 minutes only to find out I was skipped and had "

5
daud m. | September 7, 2020 Google

" maria is really good and humble. i visited today and she gave me a good cut also she consulted me f"

2
Teufelhunden | June 15, 2020 Google

" Bad haircut"

5
Roger D. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Sanitized and wear masks. Maria did a great job shaping my shaggy mop."

5
Alfredo C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for about two years now. Staff does a great job and they are ver"

5
Jess D. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Mariana is hands down the best! Very patient & does a great job with my son. My son loves her and on"

5
Nicolr N. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Took my 4 year old son a few months ago and it was great. He looked like a million bucks. Taking him"

1
R B. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Let me start by saying that I have been to this location a number of times and it has always been a "

5
William P. | November 3, 2019 Google

"yo this place been cuttin my hair CORRECT for over a year now. I don't even live near it anymore, an"

5
joshua l. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I wouldn't get my hair cut anywhere else, or by anyone other than Marissa. She is the best! Every ti"