Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gleannloch

5 rating

Prompt, friendly service.

5 rating

My new gobto for haircuts

5 rating

maria is really good and humble. i visited today and she gave me a good cut also she consulted me for the next haircut to make my haircut look more better

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Paul b. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Prompt, friendly service."

5
Carlo M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" My new gobto for haircuts"

5
daud m. | December 18, 2020 Google

" maria is really good and humble. i visited today and she gave me a good cut also she consulted me f"

1
Kevin A. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Don?t go here I had a reservation they passed me up but other people in front of me called me and s"

5
Chris S. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Nice place, very clean and Teresa does a great job, would recommend."

1
Erik P. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Twice I have checked in online and arrived within 5 minutes only to find out I was skipped and had "

2
Teufelhunden | June 15, 2020 Google

" Bad haircut"

5
Roger D. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Sanitized and wear masks. Maria did a great job shaping my shaggy mop."

5
Alfredo C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for about two years now. Staff does a great job and they are ver"

5
Jess D. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Mariana is hands down the best! Very patient & does a great job with my son. My son loves her and on"