Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gleannloch

2 rating
  • 06/15/20
  • Teufelhunden Google

Bad haircut

5 rating

Sanitized and wear masks. Maria did a great job shaping my shaggy mop.

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here for about two years now. Staff does a great job and they are very hygenic. Get the VIP its worth it.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

2
Teufelhunden | June 15, 2020 Google

" Bad haircut"

5
Roger D. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Sanitized and wear masks. Maria did a great job shaping my shaggy mop."

5
Alfredo C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for about two years now. Staff does a great job and they are ver"

5
Jess D. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Mariana is hands down the best! Very patient & does a great job with my son. My son loves her and on"

5
Nicolr N. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Took my 4 year old son a few months ago and it was great. He looked like a million bucks. Taking him"

1
R B. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Let me start by saying that I have been to this location a number of times and it has always been a "

5
William P. | November 3, 2019 Google

"yo this place been cuttin my hair CORRECT for over a year now. I don't even live near it anymore, an"

5
joshua l. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I wouldn't get my hair cut anywhere else, or by anyone other than Marissa. She is the best! Every ti"

5
Alex B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for sometime now and everytime is a great experience. Always greeted when I wa"

5
Andres A. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Very professional staff, do me a favor and when you visit please ask for Marissa, she is by far the "