Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gleannloch

5 rating

Always a great experience, and never have any issues

5 rating

Kayla was very out going, very nice and takes her work very serious!! Would definitely recommend her!

5 rating

me encanta como le cortan el pelo a mi ni?o y les recomiendo a Sabrina y Haley excelentes estilistas

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Joshua F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience, and never have any issues"

5
Talyn B. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Kayla was very out going, very nice and takes her work very serious!! Would definitely recommend her"

5
Ana J. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"me encanta como le cortan el pelo a mi ni?o y les recomiendo a Sabrina y Haley excelentes estilistas"

5
Anabell M. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Me encanta como le cortan el pelo a ni ni?o y les recomiendo a Sabrina y Haley excelentes estilistas"

5
Karla R. | March 30, 2019 Google

"We always come here for Sabrina!"

5
James L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Always great service, me and my boys go there all the time for haircuts."

5
James E. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Great Service! Haley always does a great job!"

5
Jerry G. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Haley not only cuts my hair perfectly everytime, but recommended products for my thinning hair that "

5
Rob G. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Great service and convenient location for me close to my job. All stylists have treated me very prof"

5
Eric C. | March 19, 2019 Facebook

"great job always come back"