Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gleannloch

5 rating

It is very difficult to get my son to go and sit still for a haircut. But with the MVP he reluctantly goes. Sabrina is the best and he sits very well for her!! We will be back

1 rating

It was horrible the young lady Didn't even wet my hair before she Cut it... It was so badd I had to go to my usual place and have her Cut It' short just to even it out.... very inexperienced

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Gleannloch:
Max, My name is Richard Buxbaum and I am the owner of the Gleannloch Sport Clips that you visited and left feedback for. I wanted to genuinely apologize for the quality of your haircut and I'm so sorry that you had to go back to your usual place to get it fixed. If there's anything I can do, please let me know and, of course, I'd love to offer you a cut on me to come back, but understand if you didn't take it. I want to make sure you know that we are listening and apologize for your experience. Thanks, Richard Buxbaum

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews